Check out cathcartpat.myportfolio.com

Hi folks

I have recently had several of you comment on my photos that appear in Travels with “Cis” and asking about other photos I have been taking.

Since September I have been going to a weekly Camera Club and hopefully my Images have been slowly improving.

I have set up the web page “Aspirant Images by Pat Cathcart” to showcase some of those photos.which you can see by entering cathcartpat.myportfolio.com  into your browser. No WWW or @ required.

Most of these will not come from my trips with “Cis” but inevitably some may be repeated but in a larger format. I have only put a few on the site at the moment but will be adding to them so please check back regularly

Hope you like them. If you do you can always drop me an email at cathcartpat.gmail.com which you can access from the webpage or from your own email.

Look out for our next trip to France which will be starting tomorrow Thursday 22nd June for 3 weeks

catch you later

Pat & Jane xx

Leave a Reply

